Filth. Stay away.

Few things I take to with enthusiasm. Blindly promoting movies, one of them.

I try to watch every movie Imogen Poots is in. I would watch this even if she wasn’t in it.  

James McAvoy can die a happy man after this. He has found and played the role he was born for.

I think jumping on a plane to Thailand within a week of watching this movie would be ideal.

I shamelessly embrace such debauchery only because I am nothing like.

Now that you are in the mood for watching cops doing filthy things, watch Werner Herzog’s Bad Lieutenant perhaps.

P.S: Each of the trailers is different, and yes, I too wish the embedded videos were bigger. Where’s the enlarge button when you need it, eh?

Filth-Trailer-1-james-mcavoy-34885845-1920-1080

Leave a Reply

